100 Powerful Crown Chakra Affirmations To Connects To Divine

Post by Team FM

Last Updated:

Follow Our Channel

The Sahasrara or crown chakra is the seventh primary chakra in yoga. Sahasrara is described as a thousand-petalled lotus, it is said to be the most subtle chakra in the system. It awakens pure consciousness and connects to divine energy. Here is the list of some powerful crown chakra affirmations that will help you to awaken your pure consciousness.

Crown Chakra Affirmations (1 to 25)

1. The world is my teacher.

2. The light and energy of the Universe flow within me.

3. Separation is an illusion; I am connected to all that is.

4. Pure white light flows through me and heals my body, mind, and spirit.

5. My soul is always guiding me. I easily recognize divine wisdom as it flows to me.

6. My soul chose this life experience for growth and expansion.

7. My life is beautiful and sacred.

Also Find: Third eye chakra affirmations

8. My life flows beautifully. I am always learning from my experiences.

9. My highest self guides my actions and decisions.

10. My experiences are blissful.

11. My crown chakra is open and in perfect balance.

12. My body is a beautiful home for my radiant soul.

13. Information I need comes to me easily.

14. I’m Source Energy in a human body, and I can do anything.

15. I’m learning to release attachments to physical things. My happiness comes from within.

16. I vibrate at the frequency of appreciation and pure joy.

17. I understand that I am an important connection in the web of life.

18. I understand my life purpose.

19. I trust the universe and know that I am always safe.

20. I trust that the Universe gives me exactly what I need at exactly the right time.

21. I trust my intuition and listen to the wisdom of the universe.

22. I tap into my inner wisdom.

23. I surrender to the power of the Universe.

24. I surrender to the loving will of the Universe.

25. I surrender to the highest good for all.

Crown Chakra Affirmations (26 to 50)

26. I surrender to my highest good.

27. I respect the intentions and emotions of others.

28. I remove all limited thoughts and beliefs.

29. I release the need to control my life and surrender to a higher power.

30. I release limiting thoughts, beliefs, and relationships that no longer serve me.

31. I release doubt and welcome faith.

32. I radiate love and warmth.

33. I openly accept spiritual guidance from a higher power.

34. I observe my challenges with curiosity about what they can teach me.

35. I love and accept myself.

36. I live in the present moment.

37. I know that everyone is at a different level of spiritual awareness, and doing the best they can.

38. I know deep inner peace.

39. I honor the sacred divinity that exists within me.

40. I honor the Divine within me.

41. I have unshakeable faith in my divine path.

42. I have unlimited possibilities available to me.

43. I feel a strong spiritual connection to my higher self.

44. I enjoy the little things in life.

45. I embrace life and cherish my spirit.

46. I choose to live in the present moment because ‘now’ is all there is. All of my power is in the now.

47. I bravely let go and allow the Universe to reveal its beautiful plan for me.

48. I am worthy of unconditional love from divine energy.

49. I am worthy of love from divine energy.

50. I am pure, beautiful, radiant light.

Crown Chakra Affirmations (51 to 75)

51. I am optimistic and confident.

52. I am open to receiving new energy.

53. I am open to new ideas.

54. I am open to letting go of attachments.

55. I am open to knowing myself more deeply.

56. I am oneness.

57. I am on my perfect path for my life purpose. I become more enlightened each day.

58. I am my highest, most authentic self.

59. I am more than my ego-self.

60. I am loved, cherished, and adored by this Universe.

61. I am love. I am light. I am connected to all.

62. I am joyful.

63. I am in harmony with nature and animals.

64. I am in complete control of my emotions.

65. I am healing on all levels of my being.

66. I am healed on all levels of my being.

67. I am guided by a higher power and inner wisdom.

68. I am fully aware and awake.

69. I am eternally connected to the divine source of the Universe.

70. I am divinely protected, inspired, and guided by the Universe.

71. I am divinely guided.

72. I am deeply and unconditionally loved by the Universe.

73. I am connected with the wisdom of the universe.

74. I am connected to the universe.

75. I am connected to all that is.

Crown Chakra Affirmations (76 to 100)

76. I am connected to a limitless source of creativity, abundance, health, happiness, and love.

77. I am clear about what I want and take inspired action to achieve my dreams.

78. I am aware of my inner beauty.

79. I am at peace.

80. I am an extension of the Universe, and The Universe is kind and loving.

81. I am always gently held and lovingly guided by this Universe.

82. I am always divinely and lovingly guided.

83. I am aligned with the highest vibrational frequency of love.

84. I am aligned with the highest frequency of love.

85. I am aligned with my soul’s purpose and truth

86. I am a spiritual being in a physical body.

87. I am a spiritual being in a human body.

88. I am a divine being.

89. I am a cooperative component with the universe, on the leading edge of creation.

90. I accept and receive divine energy to flow throughout my Chakras.

91. Everything is connected. I am connected to all of life.

92. Everything is connected.

93. Everything I seek is within me.

94. Every day, I feel more connected to my spirit.

95. Even when the world is immersed in darkness, I walk forward in faith, love, and light.

96. Eternal peace flows to and through me.

97. Eternal peace flows through me.

98. Death is nothing to be afraid of because I am more than my physical body.

99. All is well.

100. All is well in my world.