125 Powerful Heart Chakra Affirmations To Balance Your Life

According to Yoga, Anahata or heart chakra is the fourth primary chakra. Anahata is the Sanskrit word that means “unhurt, unstruck, and unbeaten”. It is associated with love and compassion, charity to others, and psychic healing. Awakening this chakra helps you to achieve a higher self. Here is the list of some powerful heart chakra affirmations that will help to balance your life by achieving a higher self.

Powerful Heart Chakra Affirmations

1. When I’m unsure where to go next, I follow the path that feels most like love.

2. There is a beautiful loving light inside of me.

3. The power of love is inside me.

4. The past has no power or control over me.

5. The more love I give, the more I receive.

6. The life I’ve always dreamed of is created by my choice to be joyful now.

Also Find: Powerful Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations

7. The happiness I feel is felt by everyone around me.

8. Respect begins with love; therefore, I love my entire self.

9. Real love starts with me.

10. My natural loving nature attracts love to me like a magnet.

11. My life is filled with health and happiness.

12. My inner joy expands when I share it with others.

13. My heart space radiates powerful green light.

14. My heart is open, loving, and pure.

15. My heart is grateful and my mind is at peace.

16. My heart is filled with joy and gratitude.

17. My happiness is reflected back to me in everything I attract.

18. My happiness comes from within me.

19. My choice to be happy is keeping me in perfect health.

20. Love is my guiding truth and I follow it.

21. Love is all around me, it’s everywhere I go.

22. Joy is the essence of my being.

23. It is safe for me to love and to be loved.

24. It is okay for me to be kind to myself.

25. I’m good and beautiful enough the way I am.

26. I trust that everything in my life is unfolding perfectly.

27. I trust my ability to love.

28. I step away from the prison of resentment into freedom.

29. I show compassion for myself always.

30. I see love everywhere I go.

31. I receive love in abundance from everyone I meet.

32. I realize the gift of this precious human life.

33. I radiate pure love, light, and positivity.

34. I radiate love all around me.

35. I lovingly nurture my mind, body, and spirit.

36. I love to give and receive love.

37. I love myself unconditionally.

38. I love myself and am open to love.

39. I love and accept myself for exactly the person I am right now.

40. I live in harmony with all other beings.

41. I let go of negative experiences.

42. I let go of all the barriers and hurdles that come in my way to success.

43. I lead with love.

44. I inhale love for myself; I exhale self-criticism and self-doubt.

45. I honor my heart. I honor my loving energy. I honor who I am.

46. I have wonderful and supportive friends.

47. I give myself the gift of unconditional love, compassion, and peace.

48. I give myself permission to enjoy myself.

49. I give myself and love time.

50. I give my relationships the attention they deserve.

51. I give and receive love effortlessly and unconditionally.

52. I fully love the strong, powerful, divine human staring back at me in the mirror.

53. I forgive myself.

54. I forgive myself for my mistakes and I grow from them.

55. I feel good about the future.

56. I embrace silence and know deep inner peace.

57. I direct love and light towards myself.

58. I deserve the love I receive.

59. I deserve fulfilling relationships.

60. I deeply, and completely, love and accept myself.

61. I create loving and supportive relationships.

62. I converse well with all kinds of people.

63. I choose to see myself and others in a compassionate light.

64. I choose to love myself as deeply as I love others.

65. I choose to be kind to myself and love myself unconditionally.

66. I choose to be free and happy.

67. I choose the contents of my life.

68. I choose love every single day.

69. I choose compassion over judgment.

70. I attract unconditional love.

71. I attract healthy, strong relationships.

72. I am worthy of unconditional love.

73. I am worthy of the compliments I receive.

74. I am worthy of love and care.

75. I am worthy of feeling happy.

76. I am worthy of authentic, wholehearted, unconditional love.

77. I am willing to be at peace with myself and everyone.

78. I am vigorous, energetic, and full of vitality.

79. I am united with all.

80. I am united with all beings.

81. I am surrounded by love.

82. I am releasing painful thoughts that occupy space in my head.

83. I am releasing all the painful thoughts of my past.

84. I am ready to move forward with my life.

85. I am ready to live my life free of the past and by looking forward to new adventures.

86. I am patient, peaceful, and calm.

87. I am patient and compassionate with myself.

88. I am open to giving and receiving love and compassion.

89. I am now living my life the way I want to.

90. I am meant to live a happy life.

91. I am loved, loving, and lovable.

92. I am love.

93. I am letting love into my life.

94. I am letting go because I need to go.

95. I am healthy, happy, and radiant.

96. I am happy to be alive.

97. I am grateful for my ability to trust.

98. I am grateful for all the love and affection I get.

99. I am grateful for all of my blessings.

100. I am fully open to giving and receiving love.

101. I am forgiving myself for my mistakes in my past.

102. I am feeling happy with myself as a person.

103. I am doing the best that I can do.

104. I am deeply compassionate and allow myself the grace of imperfection.

105. I am creating the possibility of happiness for others by being happy.

106. I am capable of receiving my needs.

107. I am attracting trusting and loving relationships.

108. I am at peace with my past; I am in love with my present.

109. I am appreciating every blessing, no matter how small.

110. I am always happy, hale and hearty.

111. I am always deserving of love.

112. I am aligned with the highest frequency of love.

113. I am able to live in love.

114. I am a priority in my own life.

115. I am a beacon of love and compassion.

116. I allow myself to accept and receive love from myself and others.

117. I accept that happiness is my true nature.

118. Friendships come easily to me.

119. Following my joy reveals the path to my best life.

120. Every cell in my body is vibrating at the frequency of love.

121. Choosing love is my choice, and I choose love.

122. As I focus on compassion, I naturally relate to others with love and understanding.

123. All the good in my life comes to me as a result of my willingness to find happiness in each moment.

124. All of my relationships are meaningful and rewarding.

125. All of my decisions are inspired by inner wisdom and compassion.

Photo of author
About The Author
Manoranjan Sahoo
This post is published by MS who started the website Find Motivation. The goal of this website is to motivate people by giving them the right knowledge and information.