101 Powerful Sacral Chakra Affirmations To Become Fearless

The sacral chakra or Svadhishthana is the second primary chakra in yoga. This chakra is blocked by fear. Awakening this chakra can boost creativity, manifested desire, and confidence. Here is the list of some powerful sacral chakra affirmations that will help you to become fearless and boost your creativity.

Powerful Sacral Chakra Affirmations

1. It is my birthright to receive pleasure and have all my needs met.

2. Inspiration is always flowing to me, and I act on the great ideas I receive.

3. I’m healing old wounds from past relationships. I release trauma and keep the blessings.

4. I welcome sensuality into my life.

5. I use social media as a tool to be uplifted and share positivity with others.

6. I trust my loved ones, and they can trust me.

7. I trust my feelings and give them ample room for expression.

8. I take pride in being a good friend.

Also Find: Root Chakra Affirmations

9. I share the love with others and embrace intimacy.

10. I receive pleasure and abundance with every breath I take.

11. I radiate passion and prosperity.

12. I nurture myself emotionally and take full responsibility for my own happiness.

13. I make space in my life for play.

14. I live a creative, vibrant, passionate life.

15. I listen to my sacred body and give it what it needs.

16. I let go of past feelings that no longer serve me.

17. I know my self-worth, and I will not settle for less than I deserve.

18. I invite joy into my life.

19. I honour the sacred body in which my soul resides.

20. I honor the sacred body in which my soul resides.

21. I honor my sensuality.

22. I honor my own divine sensuality.

23. I honor my desires.

24. I honor my ability to express myself.

25. I give myself permission to release drama.

26. I find new ways to express my creativity.

27. I feel powerful in embracing my sexuality.

28. I feel joyful, energetic, and alive.

29. I enjoy pleasure in all areas of my life.

30. I embrace my vibrant sexuality.

31. I embrace life with vigor and passion.

32. I embrace intimacy with others.

33. I deserve to be joyful.

34. I deserve absolute and unconditional bliss.

35. I deeply respect and honor my sacred body.

36. I choose to feel joy and excitement often.

37. I celebrate my sexuality.

38. I can only control my actions and that is enough.

39. I breathe in powerful golden light.

40. I attract people who treat me with respect.

41. I attract like-minded people who support and love me for who I am.

42. I am worthy of being desired.

43. I am worthy and deserving of respect from myself and others.

44. I am vibrating pure joy, abundance, and prosperity.

45. I am spontaneous and I allow my intuition to guide me.

46. I am safe to express myself.

47. I am radiant, beautiful, creative, and enjoy a healthy and passionate life.

48. I am pure, positive energy.

49. I am open, honest, forgiving, and compassionate.

50. I am open to the flow of creativity.

51. I am living a pleasurable life.

52. I am independent.

53. I am honoring my body and treating myself respectfully.

54. I am grateful for the joy of being me.

55. I am fully engaged in my own life and create experiences that reflect my best self.

56. I am flexible, adaptable, and open to change.

57. I am feeling complete peace from within

58. I am cultivating a beautiful life free of stress, worries, or fear.

59. I am creative.

60. I am creative, passionate, and inspired.

61. I am connected to an endless source of innovation, inspiration, and creativity.

62. I am comfortable moving my body in ways that feel good to me.

63. I am comfortable in my body and I treat it with care.

64. I am at home in my body.

65. I am a sensual and passionate being.

66. I am a lovable and desirable being.

67. I am a divine sexual being.

68. I am a creative being.

69. I allow the flow of positive energy to effortlessly move through me.

70. I allow others to be who they are.

71. I allow my creativity to flow through me freely.

72. I accept help when I need it.

73. Endless prosperity flows to and through me.

74. Creative energy flows through me freely.

75. Creating art nourishes my soul and brings me joy.

76. Change is perfectly safe.

77. All that I am is in perfect harmony.

78. It is right for me to choose joy, fun, and play in my daily life.

79. It is safe to explore my sexuality.

80. It’s safe to get close to other people.

81. Limitless joy is my birthright.

82. My body is a masterpiece.

83. My body is a work of art.

84. My creativity is endless.

85. My creativity is fluid.

86. My emotions are free flowing and balanced.

87. My emotions are guides.

88. My emotions are my teachers.

89. My emotions flow freely in a balanced and healthy way.

90. My intuitive senses are awakened.

91. My life gets better every day, as I learn to claim my inner peace.

92. My life is interesting, enriching, and fulfilling.

93. My parents are spiritual teachers who offer my soul a chance for growth.

94. My relationships are based on mutual respect and appreciation.

95. My sexual energy is a blessing.

96. My sexuality is sacred.

97. Play is a priority, not an option.

98. Sex is a sacred connection.

99. The people in my life bring out the best in me, and I bring out the best in them.

100. Unconditional joy is my birthright.

101. When I wake up I feel energized and eager to begin my day.

Photo of author
About The Author
Manoranjan Sahoo
This post is published by MS who started the website Find Motivation. The goal of this website is to motivate people by giving them the right knowledge and information.